Customer Reviews Read what past customers thought of their experience with Esh's Utility Buildings

Best Place By Far

Our sales person Ben was awesome! Very professional and nice and helped all through the process. Was Very prompt on delivery. The only down side I had was it wasnt placed exactly how I wanted and they didn’t install my window unit like promised. Other than that I was very pleased. Very good people over all though. I would Recommend.

B&W S
Tompkinsville, KY
April 2, 2020
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Thanks for the review! We're sorry about the issues you expressed with your purchase. If you feel there is more we can do to resolve those issues, please give us a call at (270) 864-3381.

Very Pleased with the shed and the service!

Purchased a 12 X 40 shed off the lot in Brandenburg. Bill Miller was very helpful pre and post sale. The building was delivered the next day in a professional and friendly manner by Japheth. I am known for being particular in what I want done and I have nothing but good things to say about Esh’s. If you are looking for something they do or have or make you can’t go wrong.

Tim Ross
Brandenburg, KY
November 22, 2019
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Thanks for the kind review Tim!

Great business with great people

The experience of getting the garage in a timely fashion was great but as far as afterwards not being able to get ahold of anyone by calling is a headache,calling leaving messages and never getting a call back!

Updated: 6/19/2019

Thank everyone at Esh’s for a great job on my 24/24 two car garage. It was done in a very timely fashion and it looks great. They brought it out and was very caring on doing everything right. If anyone would like to have a great experience on buying a building or garage,i suggest calling Richard.
Thanks again

Timmy Bryant
Horse Cave, KY
June 15, 2019
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Hi Timmy, we're sorry for dropping the ball with our customer service! I believe we have everything sorted out now, but if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to call (270) 864-3381 or send us an email at sales@eshbuildings.net. We hope your garage serves you well for decades to come!

Exceptionally Satisfied Customer

Mini barn delivered in Kentucky

We bought our 8 x 12 Low Barn Shed from Esh’s in April of 2015. At that time we were very pleased with the courteous and professional sales folks who helped us not only set up for delivery and installation, but also went out of their way to help us have the shed match our house siding. Their prices for the shed, delivery, and installation were very competitive, fully explained, and an exceptional value. The shed was delivered ahead of schedule, carefully and professionally delivered and installed. This April 2019, we noted the shed doors exterior surfaces were starting to delaminate. We sent an email requesting assistance and were very pleased to get an immediate response saying the doors would be replaced and was being scheduled. In just one week, the folks from Esh’s contacted to say they were on the way with new doors to be installed. They arrived, were courteous and polite, apologized for the inconvenience, replaced the doors with brand new doors while doing exceptionally professional looking work, and were gone with in an hour. We are proud to be an Esh’s customer, elated by the exceptionally high quality products they offer, and deeply appreciate their incredible service after the sale and professional way they stand behind their product. We strongly recommend them to all our friends. Esh’s, thanks for what you do and how well you do it!

BOB HAMME
April 11, 2019
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Thank you for the kind words, Bob! Again, our apologies for the inconvenience.

Pleasant and Friendly Staff

“Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant, friendly and easy to work with. You all seemed to appreciate my business and everyone of you were very helpful in helping me decide throughout the process until it was installed. Thanks so much for the pleasant experience. I am enjoying not only the usefulness but also love to look at it!”

Jackie McFall
May 17, 2018
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:We appreciate the kind words, Jackie!

Very Pleased

“We are very pleased with the building, its workmanship and durability. If anyone we know is looking for a storage building, we will gladly recommend your products.”

David Rutt
May 17, 2018
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Thanks David! It was a pleasure working for you!

Very Happy

“We are very happy with the double-wide portable building that we purchased from Esh. It’s a beautiful, well designed and constructed building. You will be treated with respect and they will help you make the right decision.”

Jim and Jo Bunnell
May 17, 2018
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Thank you, Bunnells!

Leave Your Own Review

  • Your full name would be great, but initials are fine too.
  • Your email will NOT be shown with your review.
  • What city and state are you located in?
  • Give your review a short title.
  • How would you describe your experience with Esh's Utility Buildings? We appreciate your honest feedback as we work to grow and improve!
  • What are your overall feelings about your building and your experience with us?
  • We'd love to see how you're using your building! Upload a photo from your computer, or snap a quick photo with your phone while filling out this form.