Customer Reviews Read what past customers thought of their experience with Esh's Utility Buildings

Building Experience

From the first time my husband and I visited the Esh’s store in Lebanon to research purchasing an outside building for our property, we knew we were in great hands. Scott was an awesome salesman, and he made our purchase incredibly easy! We selected our 14×40 building on November 24 and today, January 5, our building was delivered. The service from start to finish was nothing but pleasant.
The communication during this time was seamless! The construction was of impeccable quality. We appreciated the Veteran’s discount, too.
Wayne David contacted us to schedule delivery, and it was set up to perfection.
I would highly recommend this company, if you are in search a a high quality building.

Jim Ashby
Lebanon, TN
January 12, 2021
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We hope you enjoy many years of service from your new building!

Very pleased with product and service.

These folks were a pleasure to work with. Building arrived as expected and the delivery crew made it look easy. Everything that was asked of them they delivered on. Would absolutely recommend using them.

Martin Milliken
Cottontown, TN
October 30, 2020
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Martin, thanks so much for trusting us with building your garage! We hope it serves you well for years to come!

Every think excellent.

Rarely am I totally satisfied with any business but in this case I am. Excellent, friendly service, efficient delivery and set up. I love the barn and it’s appearance. I can’t say enough how wonderful this company is. I’m glad I found them. Thank you all.

Peter Houck ( for Sarah Cross)
Albany, KY
August 4, 2020
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Thank you Peter! We appreciate your business!

Best Place By Far

Our sales person Ben was awesome! Very professional and nice and helped all through the process. Was Very prompt on delivery. The only down side I had was it wasnt placed exactly how I wanted and they didn’t install my window unit like promised. Other than that I was very pleased. Very good people over all though. I would Recommend.

B&W S
Tompkinsville, KY
April 2, 2020
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Thanks for the review! We're sorry about the issues you expressed with your purchase. If you feel there is more we can do to resolve those issues, please give us a call at (270) 864-3381.

Very Pleased with the shed and the service!

Purchased a 12 X 40 shed off the lot in Brandenburg. Bill Miller was very helpful pre and post sale. The building was delivered the next day in a professional and friendly manner by Japheth. I am known for being particular in what I want done and I have nothing but good things to say about Esh’s. If you are looking for something they do or have or make you can’t go wrong.

Tim Ross
Brandenburg, KY
November 22, 2019
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Thanks for the kind review Tim!

Great business with great people

The experience of getting the garage in a timely fashion was great but as far as afterwards not being able to get ahold of anyone by calling is a headache,calling leaving messages and never getting a call back!

Updated: 6/19/2019

Thank everyone at Esh’s for a great job on my 24/24 two car garage. It was done in a very timely fashion and it looks great. They brought it out and was very caring on doing everything right. If anyone would like to have a great experience on buying a building or garage,i suggest calling Richard.
Thanks again

Timmy Bryant
Horse Cave, KY
June 15, 2019
Response From Esh's Utility Buildings:Hi Timmy, we're sorry for dropping the ball with our customer service! I believe we have everything sorted out now, but if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to call (270) 864-3381 or send us an email at sales@eshbuildings.net. We hope your garage serves you well for decades to come!

Exceptionally Satisfied Customer

Mini barn delivered in Kentucky

We bought our 8 x 12 Low Barn Shed from Esh’s in April of 2015. At that time we were very pleased with the courteous and professional sales folks who helped us not only set up for delivery and installation, but also went out of their way to help us have the shed match our house siding. Their prices for the shed, delivery, and installation were very competitive, fully explained, and an exceptional value. The shed was delivered ahead of schedule, carefully and professionally delivered and installed. This April 2019, we noted the shed doors exterior surfaces were starting to delaminate. We sent an email requesting assistance and were very pleased to get an immediate response saying the doors would be replaced and was being scheduled. In just one week, the folks from Esh’s contacted to say they were on the way with new doors to be installed. They arrived, were courteous and polite, apologized for the inconvenience, replaced the doors with brand new doors while doing exceptionally professional looking work, and were gone with in an hour. We are proud to be an Esh’s customer, elated by the exceptionally high quality products they offer, and deeply appreciate their incredible service after the sale and professional way they stand behind their product. We strongly recommend them to all our friends. Esh’s, thanks for what you do and how well you do it!

BOB HAMME
April 11